Friday, April 19, 2024

2022 Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony


Awards Program Videos

The full-length Award Ceremony video was graciously provided by Ashley Arnaud, Public Affairs Director, State Fire Marshal Office, and LFRCA Executive Officer.

The following Honorees were inducted into the 2022 Hall of Fame on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 11:00 AM in Lafayette, Louisiana at the Heymann Performing Arts Center. Each person’s induction video can be viewed below:

Mr. Matt Stuller, Award Ceremony Speaker’s video (The first 1:15 does not have Mr. Stuller’s video, but the audio is correct. The remainder is correct.)

Fire Chiefs Service

Volunteer Fire Chief        Chief John G Reed

Police Chiefs

Career Chief        Chief Kip Judice

Elected Chief       Chief Chad Leger

Retired Chief       Col. Carlos Stout

Fire Service & Law Enforcement

Fire Service

Deputy Chief Dennis C Mouton Jr.

Law Enforcement

Major Blair Dore

Sergeant Robin Green


Miss Dana Danee Mouton


Aaron Boyette

Livingston Parish Fire Protection District #9, Maurepas, LA

Westlake Boat Rescue